Wash on wash off

Yesterday when my husband returned home from the evening service he had with him a casserole that had been thoughtfully made by one of the ladies of the Church. 

image

This evening we each enjoyed a deliciously healthy  bowl of the turkey and vegetable casserole this hearty bowl of British goodness put me in good stead for what my evening consisted of…

…washing and this is how it went…. Wet washing out…

image

… Dry washing folded…

image

…A pistachio nut break…

image

…Bento made…

image

…Pyjamas on….

image

….more washing in machine….

image

….running out of washing conditioner…. Having moment about the dark clothes I have just taken off and put in the washing basket… MORE WASHING!

I often announce usually during the day I’m up-to-date with the washing and then when it gets to bed time I’m thinking not any more as I see the washing baskets begin to fill up… I sometimes feel like a hamster on a wheel…. Thank goodness for my washing machine…

.. Cuddles with Tinkerbell… One very Happy Monday!

image

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

