Good bye 2014

The end of years are naturally a good time to look back and reflect on the year past and look forward to all that the next year has in store. 

However today I’m still feeling under the weather and I’ve ended the year with a supply of medication, Vicks spray and Olbas oil.  To this mix I’ve also had a take calcium carbonate tables again as my tummy is feeling a little rumbly which isn’t at all good. 

image

I never normal get unwell or when I do I tend to just keep going however this time I’m disappointed that I’ve virtually come to a standstill. 

I think that 2015 needs to be a year to reevaluate some of the things I do the importance of them for myself and other people.  An example from December would be the crazy amount of Christmas baking I did for numerous amounts of people, was it at all necessary?  Was it appreciated?  Hopefully by evaluating my choices it will make 2015 happier and more productive. 

With tomorrow looking like a possible rest day I intend to put pen to paper and outline my aims, ideas and thoughts of what 2015 will be.

image

Happy New Year Friends!  

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

