Christmas in a Cup

Now the tree is up and the rest of my Christmas decorations have be displayed I thought I’d share two of my favourite Christmas items which are not specifically for Christmas but that I’m really enjoying so far.  

Spice and Mint Herbal Tea

image

When I think of PG tips brand I automatically think cup of tea, tea however they have got it completely perfect with the herbal tea.  Its the perfect Christmas in a cup for herbal teas.  The tea smells lovely and tastes beautiful the mint nor the spice is too overpowering it really is a perfect blend of both flavours. 

Apple and Cinnamon Crisp Cereal

image

My husband only bought this cereal a couple of days ago from Aldi as I wanted something a little different than my usual porridge.  The only way to describe it is by saying if the tea was Christmas in a cup then this cereal is Christmas in a cereal bowl eaten in Lapland, that’s really how perfect this cereal is.  Cinnamon is the Christmas perfect spice and works terribly well with the apple and clusters. 

Happy Friday Friends 🎄

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

