Disney Planning

After a beautiful salad for dinner made by my lovely husband and followed by a watching a sweet film together ‘The Vow’, based on a true story…

image

… I decided that with my birthday at the end of the month it was time to buy the Disneyland Paris park tickets. 

image

In the summer when my husband and I planned that for my birthday we would visit Disneyland Paris we booked the flights however this evening I’m a little closer with my planning and ordered the park tickets from the Disneyland Paris website followed by booking our car parking space at the airport. 

Tomorrow my plan is to book the train tickets.  However I still need to plan my outfit and get my autograph book ready!

Disneyland Paris here we come! 

image

Happy Wednesday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

