Its a Sunday thing

Tinkerbell our miniature dachshund is just so sweet some mornings she doesn’t want a morning cuddle other mornings she will enjoying having a snuggle and stay happily their for as long as possible.  This morning as I changed the bed linen I left Tinkerbell to sleep. 

image

At Church this morning as I do most weeks I had cuddles with the sweetest little baby boy ever, he really is just too cute. 

image

Today for lunch my husband made a deliciously tasty omelet and then for dinner I made a salmon and egg salad. 

image

After lunch my husband and Tinkerbell enjoy reading time…

image

…whilst I prepare tomorrows lunch bentos.

image

This afternoon I got busy organizing some of the draws and shelves in my kitchen.  On of the draws had becomes completely cluttered with plastic food boxes and the cupboard needed to be reorganized once again.

image

image

I also made use of a large food box to store my dainty tea cups in. 

image

Once I’d restored order to my kitchen I say down with my little friend and a hot chocolate. 

image

Happy Sunday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

