Get Comfy

With much needed organization needed in my famous Martha Stewart room with clothes still needing to be donated, Cath Kidston weekend bags and packing cubes waiting to be put in the wardrobe and a large collection of clean laundry waiting to be put away.  I decided instead to put on my comfy Nike tracksuit that I wear only in two places, the house or the gym and complete some electronic jobs.

image

So with my filofax, Christmas planner, hot chocolate and Tinkerbell I set to work. 

image

A little while ago I had put into my online Amazon shopping bag since Christmas films so this evening I decided to order them and then a further three. 
Six films £8.59 including postage and packaging. 

image

Surprisingly some of the films I’ve never watched before so I’m looking forward to add these to my Christmas film collection. 

Since finishing my Christmas shopping I feel that my Christmas planning has hit a stand still however the other day a copy of the Christmas menu from the restaurant we visit for the Churches Meal was dropped off yesterday so in the next few days I will design the individual order forms and begin to advertise the meal.  I find its always helpful to kept the order forms and when the meal takes place hand the order forms back out to each individual so they don’t forget what they ordered. 

With all my electronic organization completed I’m moving onto the practical organization of my Martha Stewart room. 

Happy Friday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

