A little Autumn

Today is my Dad’s birthday his special day and so it was nice to have the opportunity to wish him happy birthday in person before. 

Before we left Max brought Tinkerbell one of his toys for her to play with.  I think Max knew that this was Tinkerbell’s favourite toy of his.  Max is such a sweet little boy and so gentle

image

After a tasty lunch made by my husband and a delicious piece of my mums cake I decided to do a little Autumn decorating. 

image

I bought some tea lights and two candles a throw, cushion and hand towels for the down stairs toilet room from IKEA.  When I was in ASDA I noticed a beautiful set of four drinking glasses two with a rabbit design and two with a fox design which I thought would make very sweet Autumn glasses. 

image

Simple touches helping to make my house a little more ready for Autumn.

image

Happy Wednesday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

