Onto the motorway

Before I left the house this morning I continued with my stairs DIY project ‘white gloss’… I then dropped Tinkerbell off at my husbands office to visit a shop called Boundary Mill which in this location I hadn’t been to before but driven past plenty of times  

The easiest way to get to this particular store is by motorway and I really don’t like motorway driving any more.  However I decided to overcome my fear and go on the motorway as it was only a couple if junctions and not too many lane changes…. I did it!
My powerful engine enjoyed traveling in the slow lane but it felt good and gave me a great deal of confidence. 

image

Boundary Mill was fantastic I can’t believe I’ve never ventured here before I bought some more Christmas presents… Very nearly finished my Christmas shopping now! 

I had lunch with my husband specially made us all before heading home to continue DIY ‘white gloss’.

image

My stairs ate almost finished tomorrow I will put another coat of gloss and fill a couple of areas and then it will be perfect.

image

After a fishy Friday dinner I attended my hour Zumba class at 6.30pm and on my return cut the grass half in gardening attire and half in gym outfit!

image

One very happy Friday friends!

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

