A Shelfie

Today really wasn’t that eventful… It was a late start after a very late night celebrating a birthday.  This morning it was Church my husband introduced me to his…shelfie… a book shelf in his office.

image

This must have to be his most funniest thing he has ever said however he would strongly disagree.  

My husband made lunch, scrambled egg with tuna, red pepper and spring onions, it was delicious.

image

I chopped and then froze items from my £1 farm shop box.  The broccoli I chopped finally worth my Pampered Chef food chopper and will use this for Tinkerbell’s meals.  The peppers for chilli and spring onions for Chinese style soups and for my husbands omelettes and scrambled eggs. 

image

I did enjoy a lovely hot chocolate and a piece of cake from the birthday party.

image

Later followed by a mini chocolate fondue.

image

Happy Sunday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

