Two hot sausages

This morning Tinkerbell our beautiful miniature dachshund went to the office with my husband leaving myself in charge of my husbands nephew and his dog Little Red. 

image

Little Red happily waited for me to use the bathroom and get changed enjoying a little rest in one of Tinkerbell’s beds.

image

I gave a cookery lesson in making flapjacks. 

image

After a another game of Rapidough when I made an excellent clothes peg, frog and step ladder we took with great sadness Little Red and my husbands nephew back home. 

image

This evening after our walk it was table for one for Tinkerbell.

image

Tomorrow Tinkerbell will be visiting with my parents dog Max a very hansom Doberman, she looks forward to sitting in his bed, eating his treats and playing with his toys. 

Happy Wednesday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

2 responses to “Two hot sausages

  1. Helen Downing ( nee Markowska-Scott)

    You are truly blessed. Doubly so, firstly, for having your beautiful sausage,Tinkerbell, unlike myself, who has to wait another 8 years, before I retire, as we both work full time, then I can get one, and secondly that you have a husband who is a man of God 🙂 celestial bliss lol

Leave a Reply

