Foldaway Cath Kidston

Today my Cath Kidston Large Spray Foldaway Holiday Bag arrived that is ordered a couple of days ago.

image

The foldaway holiday bag matches two of the Large Spray Foldaway Shoppers which I had purchased and arrived a day or so before I purchased the holiday bag. 

image

The Large Spray Foldaway Shoppers as you can see in the picture below are slightly smaller. 

image

All the holiday and shopper sized bags fold flat and fit neatly into its own pouch which when the bag is assembled acts as an internal pocket that fixes inside the bag with poppers. 

Normally when my husband and I go away for a weekend or to visit family we normally use an Antler holdall although often we run out of space and especially with Tinkerbell our miniature dachshund and my husbands fitness regime we have extra things to pack. 

Therefore I decided that I would buy a couple of matching Cath Kidston bags that not only would be spacious, sweet and sturdy but also can be machine washed.  They also are good space savers, rather than having to store three large bags I only have to find room for three small pouches. 

image

What I like most about Cath Kidston bags is that they are practical yet pretty with the beautiful floral designs. 

Can’t wait to try this bags out! 

My Grandad warned my husband about my bag hobby before we got married! 

Happy Monday Friends! 

 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

