Days Until: 165

Today I wanted to find an app to allow me to count down to Christmas… 165 days in case you wondered however when looking for the perfect Christmas count down app on play store I came across this… 2.Days until – countdown

image

Is absolutely fantastic not only does it allow you to include pictures… I’ve included a picture of the Churches nativity set, with the number of days, hours, minutes and seconds counting down across the top….

image

..it also allows you to include other dates… So with my excitement of this new app I added a couple of dates…

image

With so many activities coming up it will be a great way to see at a glance what event is happening next and how long I have to prepare.  I will still however be using my trusty FiloFax and my mini Christmas journal to keep my special dates and events in. 

image

Happy Organizational Sunday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

