Organized Wrapping

In my little Christmas journal along worth presents I need to buy I have written a little of other items I would like to buy.  One of the items was a box to store wrapping paper in. 

image

While at Macro today I decided to see if they had any plastic containers suitable for what I required.  Fortunately they did have a plastic container specifically designed for this purpose. 

image

The box also has two shallow trays that sit into the box that can be used for storage of scissors, cello-tape, ribbon and any other accessories you may require. 

image

Even though it’s definitely something that will be extremely useful for keeping my Christmas wrapping paper and accessories organized but it will provide a convenient space to store neatly birthday wrapping paper. 

This box will also allow me to transport my paper to my wrapping station when needed.

Happy Saturday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

