A plastic box

This evening I organized last years Christmas left over stocking fillers into a clear IKEA plastic box.  I also added a couple of the new items I have recently bought and the items that arrived today from several of my online Christmas purchase’s. 

This year I have decided to keep my Christmas presents in clear boxes with the top of the box listing what items are in and who they are for.  I have also included this information in my mini Christmas planner so that when I’m out shopping or online I can easily refer to my gift/person list. 

image

In my Christmas mini Christmas journal I also are keeping a list of online order reference numbers, shop details, items purchased and cost. 

My intention this year is with careful planning my Christmas shopping will not only be easy but fun to do. 

Happy Wednesday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

