Being a good wife

I love so much being married to my wonderful husband.  He’s such a wonderful man, loving, kind and a good provider. 

I love being his wife and taking care of him.  I’m not perfect but all I can try, learning from mistakes made and earnestly trying to be the best wife for my husband. 

This afternoon I phoned my husband who was at the office and he told me that he had injured his wrist whilst at the gym in the morning.  So I took the Deep Heat heat rub and went and bought a wrist support and went to do my wifely duty and take care of my husband. 

image

Being in a marriage it should be for better and for worse, a painful wrist is very small in the grand scheme of things however I love being the one to take care of my husband. 

Marriage is putting the others needs above your own, going out your way to meet your spouse’s need. 

Marriage is a wonderful gift from God.  I’m very thankful to God that he would provide me such a lovely husband to share my life with. 

Happy Friday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

