Fold those towels

With the beautiful British weather being rainy with a temperature of about 10°c  what better than to enjoy a lovely Cadbury hot chocolate and organize once again the bathroom cupboard. 

image

So with the cold, wet weather shut outside I began to clam again my bathroom cupboard. 

When my husband and I bought our home I designed and had someone build us a walk in bathroom cupboard to provide storage not only for the toiletries, towels, bathroom cleaning products and clothes washing baskets but I also use the walk in cupboard for the storage of Tinkerbell’s bedding and our bedding. 

image

As you can see my cupboard is very compact but everything is easy to gain access to. 

My husband and I have a large amount of toiletries so that we never or at least hardly run out b of anything.  We are very fortunate to have such a great space to organize and store multiple products. 

I normally roll my towels when storing them however this wasn’t very successful so I have instead stored them with each in the appropriate size and folded flat. 

My husband decided that he wanted to store his clean underwear in the bathroom cupboard so I used two plastic containers from IKEA to store these. 

The shelving is all white coated metal wire shelving that can easily be cleaned and moved if desired. 

The small write shelves fit nicely into a small space and hold perfectly toiletries. 

image

I have six of these shelves and they really do contain so many items.

Happy Organizing Friends!

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

