Underwear in a gift bag

Organization is defiantly at the top of my list of things I enjoy to do.  I dislike the i’m in a mess point but when I see the light at the end of the tunnel and my organizational take is nearly complete I know that it was a good choice to get organized. 

Once thing I believe strongly is that getting organized shouldn’t really cost you money or at least not very much. 

This evening I decided to bring order to my underwear draw as it had begun to get a little cluttered. 

To organize my underwear draw I decided to use some of the Christmas gift bags I had been given I picked the bags that had either seen their best day or a design that wasn’t my preference and therefore wouldn’t choice to give to someone. 

image

I cut the top part of the gift bag off, opened each one up and stood them inside my draw.  I used these unwanted gift bags to help organize neatly all the underwear.  I also used a perfume box also but found that the gift bags worked well as a way of containing certain items that didn’t necessarily need to be folded. 

image

My underwear organization isn’t the most glamorous but it’s definitely practical and didn’t cost a penny! 

image

Happy Friday Friends!  

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

