but you excel them all

Her husband also and he praises her “Many daughters have done well but you excel them all.”

So my day goes as if mirroring the proverbs 31 passage!

6:30am My husband got up ready to go to the gym so I too hot up and made the bed.
6:40am I fed my lovely Tinkerbell her breakfast.  Tinkerbell and her friends Mr bear and little rabbit wait patiently for their breakfast! 

image

6:45am As I begin to make for my husbands Church meeting I made a pot of delicious chilli my husband goes to the gym. 

image

7:15am still in my PJs I washed all the dishes up.

image

7:34am I enjoyed my breakfast with my best friend Tinkerbell! 

image

7:49am I took out the clean clothes out of the washing machine and put them on the washing line with a little help from my friend.
7:58am Put  dirty washing into the machine.
8:05am Up stairs to have a wash and get ready.
9:15am Grocery Shopping

image

image

11:00am Arrived home to my husband back from the gym and who kindly had emptied the washing machine and put out side to dry more clean clothes. 
11:04am My husband and I both enjoyed a deliciously tasty hot cross bun. 
11:10am Sopping away.  Very impressed with the washing powder only £2 each!  So I decided to buy two! 

image

11:32am For Sundays Meal at Church I decided to make a light carrot soup.

image

12:36pm I then went onto prepare lunch and we enjoyed eating alfresco which was delightful being outside in the fresh air and with the weather being so pleasant. 

image

1:26pm I headed upstairs to commence with a little reorganization.  So when my husband left with the chilli to go to Church for his meeting I decided to move furniture, tidy the bathroom cupboard and vacuum!

image

4:33pm Made Tinkerbell’s dinner.
4:53pm Continued with the tidying.
5:20pm Brought all the lovely fresh smelling dry clothes in from outside in the garden. 
5:35pm I sat down to dinner – table for 1 and a fluffy friend!  I enjoyed a hot bowl of King Prawn Thai Soup that I had made yesterday. 

image

5:40pm My husband arrived back home! 
6:10pm After a long and busy day we say down together and watched the film ‘we bought a zoo’ which is excitingly based on a true story! 

image

9:30pm Tucked up in bed, not looking forward to losing an hour with the clocks going forward. 

Happy Saturday Friends!

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

