Perfect Packed Lunch

Today I went to Crufts to with my mum and good friend for a fun filled doggy day.  To make the most of our time watching the show in the main arena I prepared three identical packed lunches for us all to enjoy. 

image

Here is my perfect packed lunch:
Crisps
Tuna Sandwich on thins bread
Club chocolate bar
Bottle of water
Bag a grapes
Whitworths red berry crunch packet
Banana
Jammy dodger biscuits – added by my mum

I placed each persons food in a separate plastic carrier bag so that the rubbish could be easily thrown away.  I also added a serviette. 

When packing a perfect packed lunch it’s always better to over pack than under pack.  I didn’t eat all of the food leaving the biscuits, chocolate and banana however if I needed extra I didn’t need to worry about buying over priced food and having to leave the main arena to do so. 

Crufts day 3 2014 was absolutely amazing and I will share all tomorrow.

Happy Saturday! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

