These are a few of my favourite things!

I’ve just finished my last Swiss Miss hot chocolate and as I write my blog enjoy some of the sweet treats that are still left over from Christmas.  Gingerbread Hearts with Apricot reminds me of my grandad and his love of Austria and his beautiful wife and family who miss him dearly. 

image

Tinkerbell my beautiful little fury girl is sat with me cleaning her shoes! 

image

My lovely husband reading at the opposite side of the room.

image

With the new copy of ‘Your Dog’ magazine it makes for the perfect evening. 

image

Your Dog magazine had an article about the ‘My talking pet’ app which I hadn’t come across before so I decided to down load the app.  It’s so sweet all you need to do is take a picture of your pet or upload a picture move the eye and mouth markers over your pets eyes and mouth.  Then you have to a message, I recorded ‘hello my names Tinkerbell what’s your name?!’ And press play!

image

image

The app would be more effective if Tinkerbell’s picture was a close up but it’s still very sweet!

The app is free and can be found on the play store search for ‘My talking pet app’. 

I often pretend to know what Tinkerbell is possible thinking out would be saying in different situation so this app is really lovely. 

Happy Monday friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

