My Friday

Yesterday my husband, Tinkerbell our miniature dachshund and I arrived back from a mini break in Yorkshire and with visits either side of our break to my parents. 

This morning my husband left for the gym and the into his office therefore Tinkerbell and I had the day to ourselves. 

I decided to take my business bag out with me as I had a couple of things to do.

image

I’m very happy with my business bag and it looks really sweet along with my navy spotty scarf – a perfect match.  https://abigailkarma.wordpress.com/2014/02/20/cath-kidston-business-bag/

Today I made a delicious curry Lamb and Spinach – my husband favourite.  The curry is so easy to make I will over the next couple of days share with you the recipe. 

image

My husband and I make a habit of trying something new something it is a success other times it can be terribly disappointing.  I’ll share with you in the next couple of days what I tried and my verdict. 

image

Today has also been a day of getting organized.  I left our home before we went away very tidy however we returned around 9pm yesterday evening which didn’t really leave much time to unpack apart from getting everything out of the car and taken up stairs. 
I’ve worked my way through the washing emptied the suitcase and created a calm, tidy and organized home once again!

Happy Friday Friends!

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

