Definitely organized with a filofax

At the end of December I wrote my blog ‘organized with a filofax’. https://abigailkarma.wordpress.com/2013/12/30/organized-with-a-filofax/

I did say that I would review my filofax in a months time so here is my review. 

Size: personal – A perfect size for my handbag, fits perfectly into my internal bag organizer.  https://abigailkarma.wordpress.com/2013/11/21/an-organized-bag/

image

Colour: grey – The color however does have a purple tint to it.  It has a professional look which is important although fun at the same time. 

Internal organization: Space at both the front and back to store paper work/ small items. 

I’ve found the movable ruler helpful too quickly and with ease locate my page.  The alphabetical organizer section at the back has been useful.  I tend to use pencil to write into my filofax so that it’s easier to correct any date changes to keep it looking neat and tidy. 

With the filofax it’s very easy to remove/add pages especially when it comes to diary pages dates which have already happened.  Like a normally diary I have left the old diary entries in January’s so that I can if needed refer back to dates/events. 

My filofax rarely leaves my side.  I would recommend anyone to buy a filofax especially those who enjoy the fine art of organization. 

Happy organization friends!

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

