A cup of berocca!

I’ve never tried Berocca vitamins and minerals tablets before.  My husband a couple of week ago was given a tube of these tablets as he was unwell with a cold.  In the meantime my husband has recovered and now I’m feeling unwell, of course we have still continued our normal daily routine as it takes a great deal to keep us from continuing however this evening I’ve eaten my beautiful curry made by my mother-in-law and climbed into bed with a cup of Berocca. 

The other day I decided to that it may be useful for me to take one of the Berocca tablets.  I read the information on the tube and it said ‘take 1 tablet peer day dissolved in a glass of water…’ So I followed the information which is vital to do with any medication/vitamins.  However I added the Berocca tablet to a cup of boiling water. 

You can see here my very sweet glass cup from IKEA holding the orange flavoured drink which actually tasted nice and probable much more enjoyable hot rather than cold. 

image

Berocca tablets contain a whole range of vitamins and minerals:
Vitamin c, b1, b2, b6, b12, niacin, folic acid, biotin, pantothenic acid, magnesium and zinc. 

The Berocca tablets seem a good way to ensure important vitamins and minerals are been taken however it’s vitally important to also maintain consuming a healthy balanced diet which includes fruit and vegetables read my blog ‘an apple a day’. https://abigailkarma.wordpress.com/2014/01/08/an-apple-a-day/

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

