Tremendous TRESemme

For a good few months I’ve been having terrible hair issues.  I would wash my hair and as soon as I would get out of the shower it would free terrible unpleasant, thankfully you couldn’t see the hair issues I was having however it had began to make me feel very upset. 

I must of tried at least five different shampoos they made my head/hair feel slightly better the first wash however after that they left my head and hair feel just as unpleasant as before. 

Since possible high school I have enjoyed washing my hair daily it made me feel clean and presentable I have continued this up regime up until just before Christmas when I went home to my parents because of my Grandad.  Before I had left to stay with my parents with all hope for my head and hair ever feeling ‘normal’ I had visited a supermarket and bought TRESemme – Deep Cleansing Shampoo and washed my hair in the afternoon for the second time that day. 

When I arrived at my parents I was fortunate enough to visit my Grandad in the hospital the day after in the early hours my family and I were asked to come to the hospital so we all threw on some clothes and hurried out of the house, sadly we were too late… this however was the beginning of how TRESemme has become my only shampoo. 

Since I was staying with my parents and my mum is so very good at putting a French plate in hair to keep it out of the way, I began to wash my hair every other day and my hair and head felt fine.  It has been a month since I began using TRESemme – Deep Cleaning and I have still continued to only wash my hair every other day and my hair and head feel wonderful both day. 

I hadn’t been suffering just a bad hair day it had become a complete annoyance for months.  I’m thankful that TRESemme has worked for my hair, I feel much happier because of it. 

Happy TRESemme  Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

