A tasty treat!

Yesterday I spent my day at Dunelm Mill creating a princess and the pea bed at home.. Read my blog from yesterday Dorma and brushed cotton to know what understand what I mean.  https://abigailkarma.wordpress.com/2014/01/11/dorma-and-brushed-cotton/

My husband spent all day yesterday working on his essay for his masters degree.  So I decided that I would make him a very tasty dinner.  I am a Hugh fan of buffets I enjoy different tastes all at the same meal there for I created this tasty treat with thanks to my shopping trip early that day to Sainsburys!
image

Here is what we had for yesterday’s dinner buffet style:
*Onion bagels with pâte, anchovies and caviar
*Olives with feta cheese
*A selection of cold meat
*Salad with a mango and chilli dressing
*Pickled onions
*Mexican cheese
*Sweet chilli crisps

He who finds a wife finds a good thing! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

