Karmic Lines

Karmic Lines

Today my husband and I met for lunch with his younger brother and cousin at Subway.  My sub of every visit has to be tuna, cheese, lettuce, tomato, cucumber and mayo my perfect sandwich.  Since university this has been my choice and I enjoy it each and every visit. 

So my brother-in-law is in a band with one of his friends their band is called Karmic Lines…I think that it really important to support and encourage British talent and unique and individual up and coming groups. 

My brother-in-law has taught himself how to play the guitar which I think it’s very impressive.  I’m a gospel music fan and they are not gospel however they have recorded some amazing music, different to my preference however I enjoyed listening to and appreciating their music and even on occasion found myself singing along. 

Karmic Lines write their own lyrics their first song Angelica Clay I believe was based on a true newspaper reported event.    

The song I consider to be my favourite so far is ‘Do you ever’ 

Karmic Lines is on Facebook and Youtube so I’d encourage you to LIKE their page and keep listening out on BBC radio. 

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Karmic-Lines/147682708754189?fref=ts

 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

